buyapackage BTN

MEET THE TRAINERS

James Morin Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
James Morin,
NSCA-CSCS

jmorin@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Small Group Training Instructor
Eddie DiMuzio Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Eddie DiMuzio
edimuzio@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Massage Therapist
Genavix Wellness Coach
Small Group Training Instructor
Susan Metevier Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Susan Metevier, AFAA
smetevier@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Joanne MaCleod Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Joanne MacLeod
jmacleod@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Message Therapist
Small Group Training Instructor
Stephanie Lasher Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Stephanie Lasher,
ACSM-CPT

slasher@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Genavix Wellness Coach
Arielle Oosten Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Arielle Oosten
aoosten@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Small Group Training Instructor
Lynn Steward MacGregor Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Lynn Steward, NCCPT
lsteward@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Genavix Wellness Coach
Jackie Beaudoin Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Jackie Beaudoin,
ACE-CPT

jackie@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Genavix Wellness Coach
Small Group Training Instructor
Alanna Richard Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Alanna Richard, ATC
mailto:alanna@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Small Group Training Instructor
Kelly Roberts Quest Fitness Personal Trainer
Kelly Roberts,
NASM-CPT

kroberts@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Genavix Wellness Coach
Small Group Training Instructor
christian
Christian Merritt, NSCA-CSCS, NSCA-CPT
mailto:cmerritt@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
danielle
Danielle Gagnon, AFFA-CPT
danielle@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
chris-c
Chris Cimonette, ACSM-CPT
chriscimonette@questfitnessmaine.com Personal Trainer
Upcoming Classes

News & Events

See more Uncategorized