James Morin

James Morin

NSCA-CSCS

jmorin@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Small Group Training Instructor

 Eddie DiMuzio

Eddie DiMuzio

edimuzio@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Massage Therapist
Genavix Wellness Coach
Small Group Training Instructor

 Susan Metevier

Susan Metevier

AFAA

 Joanne MacLeod

Joanne MacLeod

jmacleod@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Massage Therapist
Small Group Training Instructor

Stephanie Lasher

Stephanie Lasher

ACSM-CPT

slasher@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Genavix Wellness Coach

Arielle Oosten

Arielle Oosten

aoosten@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Small Group Training Instructor

Lynn Steward

Lynn Steward

NCCPT

lsteward@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Genavix Wellness Coach

Jackie Beaudoin

Jackie Beaudoin

ACE-CPT

jackie@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Genavix Wellness Coach
Small Group Training Instructor

Alanna Richard

Alanna Richard

ATC

alanna@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Small Group Training Instructor

Kelly Roberts

Kelly Roberts

NASM-CPT

kroberts@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal Trainer
Genavix Wellness Coach
Small Group Training Instructor

Christian Merritt

Christian Merritt

NSCA-CSCS, NSCA-CPT

Danielle Gagnon

Danielle Gagnon

AFFA-CPT

Chris Cimonette

Chris Cimonette

ACSM-CPT

Kathleen Duffy

Kathleen Duffy

Personal Trainer

Emma Hannan

Emma Hannan

Personal Trainer

ehannan@questfitnessmaine.com
Personal TrainerĀ